Still here!

I swear, I’m starting to go through withdrawal — my precious stamping stash has been packed away for a few weeks now since I finished clearing out my apartment and made the move from Virginia to Texas.  Right now, I’m here but it’s not!  *sniff*  The movers should be picking it up in a few days (thanks, Mom, for offering to supervise for me!), and I’m hoping to have my crafting stuff back in my possession soon!  I did bring my stamps with me in my car since there was no way I was entrusting those to the movers, but my inks, card stock, Designer Series Paper, and tools (with the exception of my Big Shot machine) are all sitting forlornly in a storage facility in Virginia.  Never fails, you know, that inspiration strikes with a vengeance just when you’re not able to stamp!

Leave a Reply

