New Catalogs are about to arrive!

Oh, man, I feel like I’m a little kid on Christmas Eve all over again — my preordered cases of the new Spring/Summer Idea Book and Catalog are due to be delivered in just a few short hours! How on earth am I going to concentrate at work knowing that those pages full of lovely stamps, designer papers, and ALL-NEW BIG SHOT ACCESSORIES are sitting there all forlorn and unloved, waiting for me to get home and unwrap them and ooh and ahh over every little detail? Good grief, forget work… how am I going to get any sleep tonight? The anticipation is killing me, not to mention the sneaking suspicion that my roomie, who clocks out an hour and a half earlier than I do, might open the box before I get there!

Leave a Reply

