My swap card made Stamper’s Showcase!

Every month, my upline hosts a swap as part of her downline meeting. I just found out today that my card from the October swap was posted on Stamper’s Showcase, the demonstrator gallery on the Stampin’ Up! demonstrator website! Woohoo! No, I didn’t win anything — all I got was the warm fuzzy feeling that comes from seeing your work posted online… oh, and “proud mama” kudos from my upline! :o)

  • Stamps: Lovely As a Tree, Sincere Salutations
  • Paper: Whisper White, Brocade Blue
  • Ink: Brocade Blue classic, Night of Navy craft
  • Accessories: 5/8″ Brocade Blue grosgrain ribbon, Clear embossing powder mixed with Dazzling Diamonds glitter, Stampin’ Sponge
  • Technique: Reverse Masking (to get the soft Brocade Blue background rectangle)
Leave a Reply

